Stunning busty Wal

Wal escort Latvia
Wal escort

About me:

18 year(s) old Female from Riga, Latvia
I am a very curvy girl, and the proportions are in the right place. Boobs! Perhaps you don’t see that from the pictures, but I have a very caring nature. You can be sure that I am naughty when I get going! I will do whatever it takes to be quite perceptive to your individual needs. But I also have one hell of a big smooth, firm ass. As a part of my understanding of men, desires is that I know how to relax you instantly! Im a independent escort girl whit a hot * body. I got secure apartment shower is avalible. You have come to the right place. My warm and compassionate character and good listening abilities will suit your need for a caring and understanding ear as a perfect girlfriend experience! Hello my name is Wal,Sara . Ready to meet you for a nice hot time. They are huge and firm. I am also capable of stimulating conversations as I as a busty escort still have a decent level of intelligence to explore and play. Well, filthy, to be more honest. I am very down to earth and very real. Call or text me for a nice time not men over 60+ Im in Falkenberg! Do you want to make some stunning tie with some hot mature escort Latvia? Tell me, what is the first thing that you see, when you look at me? I love escorting and truly enjoy all aspects. How about some nice erotic massage?
Escort rating:
Reviews:3
Add Review
Availability:Outcall+ IncallEthnicity:TurkishHair Color:BlondeBust size:Medium(B)Height:143 cm / 4'8''Weight:61 kg

Languages spoken:

English French, German, Portugese:Conversational

Contact info:

City:RigaCountry:Latvia
Phone:+XXX
Contact this escort
Close
You need to register or login to send messages

Services:

CBJ – covered blow job
Bondage
Mutual French (oral)
Role Play and Fantasy
Bröstknulla
Sitta på ansiktet
Happy ending
Doggy style
Striptease
Multiple positions
Modelling
DT – deep throat
Onani
Fler man (gang-bang)
Sexy lingerie

Rates:

IncallOutcall
1 hour60 EUR90 EUR
2 hour120 EUR140 EUR
3 hour180 EUR190 EUR
6 hour360 EUR

Reviews:

Review the agency
Add Review
You need to register or login to post a review
  added by  Haberdash for Wal on 11.10.2019 in 14:18

Son 24/. Single dad with a 18 1/2yr.

  added by  Rsinger for Wal on 15.10.2019 in 12:47

I have time for exercise,I am Very much considerate and thoughtful of others, Absolutely i treat others as i would like to be treated,I don't lose my temper very often; rarely,I love to Read, listen.

  added by  Polymerase for Wal on 09.10.2019 in 20:03

Who ever said she was mental/retarded didn't know what they were talking about at all. You're in the clear. If she lived alone then I don't see how she can be mentally challenged or else she would have had care takers of some kind.

© 2019 Inniesandoutties.com Escorts – Online Escort Directory, Local Hookers and Call Girls